DUBLIN 199x - 199x
A detailed page has not yet been completed for this artist. If you have information available, please send this to the following address feedback@irishmusicdb.com


Verta Ray was a short-lived 1990s group based in Dublin. The line up featured Brian Murray [Vocals], Ian Beesley [Guitar], Joey Wilson [Bass Guitar] and Bryan McMahon [Drums], The band recorded a 3-track demo in about 1994. The demo included 'What Are You Waiting For' and 'You Don't Understand Me And I Know That You Never Will'. There are no known official recordings from the group. Joey and Bryan would later go on to form the brilliant Future Kings Of Spain.

Brian Murray [Vocals], Ian Beesley [Guitar], Joey Wilson [Bass Guitar], Bryan McMahon [Drums]

the619andersen, A Lazarus Soul, Badself, Future Kings Of Spain, The Hedge Schools, Mediumwave, Tin Charm