A detailed page has not yet been completed for this artist. If you have information available, please send this to the following address


Those Black Marks are a new band which formed out of the ashes of The Scenes. The full line up includes Seán Watmore [Vocals & Guitar], Liam Redmond [Lead Guitar & Vocals], Eamon McEvoy [Bass Guitar] and Daymo Moran [Drums]. Sean, Liam and Eamon had previouly been part of The Scenes. Daymo had been a member of The Curtain Thieves. Liam and Eamon had also been the rhythm section in the well-known Kilkenny band, Saving J.

The group got together in March 2015. The band has continued to perform songs originally recorded when they were The Scenes. Those Black Marks have yet to release any new material.

- Band formed [March]