NEWMARKET, CO. CORK 1997 - 2004
A detailed page has not yet been completed for this artist. If you have information available, please send this to the following address


Potbelly was a band from Newmarket , Co. Cork. The group was formed in 1997 with a line up of Tim Mullane [Vocals], Ross Berry [Bass Guitar], Diarmuid O'Keeffe [Drums] and Bill Hallodin [Guitar]. Later incarnations of the band included Raff Eragona [Vocals] and Colin Calihan [Bass Guitar]. The band is known to have recorded a number of albums during its career. Titles included 'Easy Life', 'Win Or Lose' and 'Manhattan Project'.

Diarmuid launched a solo career in about 2003. The band split in 2004. Raff went on to front Scottish indie-popsters, The OK Social Club.

Tim Mullane [Vocals], Ross Berry [Bass Guitar], Diarmuid O'Keeffe [Drums], Bill Hallodin [Guitar], Raff Eragona [Vocals], Colin Calihan [Bass Guitar]

Diarmuid O'Keeffe