Feel That You Own It
Year 2011
Producer Pat McCarthy, Lance Hogan
Label Bipolar Empire
Format CD Album BIPOLCD-005
  1. Tempomanic
  2. Feel That You Own It
  3. Playing With Fire
  4. It's Only Darkness
  5. From The Son
  6. Trip Around The World
  7. Human Race
  8. Open Our Minds
  9. Get Out
  10. Start The Show
  11. Why So Sad?